Miss Kat Says- Go Check Out the New Site

For awhile now, I have been thinking that I should make a separate blog for my kid-friendly ideas.  You may have noticed that this site can get a little, adult, shall we say.  And I like that.  I like having a space to vent about anything and everything that comes to mind.  But you might not want your kids watching videos on how to make salad spinner rocks on the same blog where the writer rants about ass scenes.  I get it.

So, I have created a second blog for all of my kid-related craft ideas, camp activities, and play invitations.  I’ve even started making vids you can show to your kids to empower them to create their own crafts.  This site is G-rated and fun for the whole family.  I hope you will check it out.

https://misskatsays.wordpress.com/

I call it Miss Kat Says not because I am telling kids what to do.  Rather, I consider myself an ally of parents.  How many times have you asked your child to do something, only to have them respond “well, so-and-so says.”  In this case, I hope to be a voice that connects parents and kids.

Please continue to check out this blog, yourmamasallwrite.  I promise to write something dirty or scandalous or enraging really soon.

Thank you for all of your support!

Kat

This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

